GO TO ASME.ORG HOME >


Home
Technical Program
Author Center
Meeting Information
Help
Login
 

Program-at-a-Glance
Technical Program Overview
Conference Schedule
ASME Presenter Attendance Policy
Registration
Technical Themes & Subthemes
Student Paper Competition
Undergraduate Design Competition
Grand Challenge Competition to Predict in Vivo Knee Loads
Workshops
Hotel Information
Exhibits/Sponsorships
Committee Meetings
Visas/
Invitation Letters
Poster Presentation Tips
Organizers
Visit 2012 Conference Website

If you have questions regarding SBC2013, please contact:
Rafael Davalos
Information Chair
Email: SBC2013.info@gmail.com




 
Have questions?
Contact us.


Acceptance notification, technical content, etc.
Volunteer Organizers

Copyright forms
copyright@asme.org

Website Support
toolboxhelp@asme.org
 
Organizers

To contact a conference Organizer, click on the appropriate tab.


 

Chairs/Committees

 

Theme

 

Subtheme

 

Session

 

Staff Support


General Conference Leadership

Conference Chair
Charles Y. Lee
University of North Carolina Charlotte
Email: cyclee@uncc.edu

 

Technical Program Chair
Ram Devireddy
Louisiana State University
Email: devireddy@me.lsu.edu

 

Information Chair
Rafael V. Davalos
Virginia Tech
Email: davalos@vt.edu

 

Local Arrangements Chair
Malisa Sartinoranont
University of Florida
Email: msarnt@ufl.edu

Publications Chair
Keefe Manning
Penn State University
Email: kbm10@psu.edu

 

Student Paper Competition Chair
Sarah L. Kieweg
University of Kansas
Email: kieweg@ku.edu

 

Exhibits Chair
Nadeen Chahine
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
Email: nchahine@nshs.edu

 

Finance Chair
Mohamed Samir Hefzy
University of Toledo
Email: mhefzy@eng.utoledo.edu



Technical Committee Chairs

Biotransport
Rupak Banerjee
University of Cincinnati
Email: Rupak.Banerjee@uc.edu

 

Design, Dynamics & Rehabilitation
Lorin Maletsky
University of Kansas
Email: maletsky@ku.edu

 

Fluid Mechanics
Frank Loth
University of Akron
Email: loth@uakron.edu

Education
Kris Billiar
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Email: kbilliar@wpi.edu

 

Solid Mechanics
Jeff Holmes
University of Virginia
Email: holmes@virginia.edu

 

Tissue & Cellular Engineering
Guy Genin
Washington University
Email: genin@wustl.edu


 
 

  Sponsored by
ASME - Engineering Around the Globe
Media Sponsor
Mechanical Engineering Magazine
Technical Co-Sponsor
ASME Bioengineering Division
Minimum Site Requirements: IE 6.0+ Firefox 2.0+ Chrome 4.0+ Acrobat Reader 4.0+
Minimum Site Requirements: IE 6.0+Firefox 2.0+Chrome 4.0+

Copyright © 1996-2014 ASME. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Powered by Conference Toolbox ™ version 4.0. For more information, contact us.