GO TO ASME.ORG HOME >


Home
Technical Program
Author Center
Meeting Information
Help
Login
 

ASME Itinerary Planner
Technical Program
Final Program
Registration
Hotel Information
Travel Information
Visas/
Invitation Letters
Advertising Opportunities
Organizers

Have questions?
Contact us.


Acceptance Notification, Technical Content, etc.
Volunteer Organizers

Program & Events
Abe Hassan

Copyright Forms
copyright@asme.org

Web Tool Support
toolboxhelp@asme.org


 
Organizers

To contact a conference Organizer, click on the appropriate tab.


 

Chairs/Committees

 

Track

 

Session

 

Staff Support



2012 JRC Organizing and Planning Committee


Chair
David Thurston (IEEE)
Phone: (215) 606-2365
Cell: (484) 343-3761
Email: david.thurston@parsons.com


Co-Chairs
Martin Schroeder (APTA)
Phone: (202) 496-4885
Cell: (202) 870-7921
Email: mschroeder@apta.com


Jason Reiling (ASME)
Phone: (732) 981- 1515 x 221
Cell: (732) 718-8927
Email: jreiling@stratoinc.com


Conrad Ruppert, Jr. (AREMA)
Phone: (215) 349-1075
Cell: (617) 797-8538
Email: rupperc@amtrak.com


Chris Barkan (ASCE)
Phone: (217) 244-6338
Email: cbarkan@illinois.edu


Homarjun Agrahari (INFORMS RAS)
Phone: (817) 352-0639
Cell: (979) 422-3027
Email: homarjun.agrahani@bnsf.com


Robert Dorer (TRB)
Phone: 617-494-3481
Email: Robert.Dorer@dot.gov


Chair - Coordinator of Publicity and Exhibits
Bob Irving (ASME)
Phone: (847) 972- 3208
Cell: (630) 380-4947
Email: rirving@ctlgroup.com


Treasurer-Registrar
Steve Dedmon (ASME)
Phone: (717) 242- 4972
Email: sdedmon@standardsteel.com


Asst. Conference Registrar
Sandy Dedmon
Phone: (717) 543-2061
Cell: (717) 250-5235
Email: dedmon1@verizon.net


ASME-RTD Manager of Divisional Affairs
Sam Williams
Phone: (614) 766-6970
Cell: (614) 570-9197
Email: srwilliams@columbus.rr.com

 
 


Sponsored By
ASME - Engineering Around the Globe
The Rail Transportation Division of
The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

The Land Transportation Division of
The Vehicular Technology Society of
The Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers

The Rail Transportation Committee of
The Transportation and Development Institute of
The American Society of Civil Engineers
 
In Cooperation With
Media Sponsor
Minimum Site Requirements: IE 6.0+ Firefox 2.0+ Chrome 4.0+ Acrobat Reader 4.0+
Minimum Site Requirements: IE 6.0+Firefox 2.0+Chrome 4.0+

Copyright © 1996-2014 ASME. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Powered by Conference Toolbox ™ version 4.0. For more information, contact us.